How to delete saved network data
Use the GigaStor Control Panel to delete the data collected on the active instance(s) on the GigaStor.
Note: If you use multiple active instances, which is not recommended, you must repeat these steps for each active instance.
To delete the GigaStor saved data captured by an active instance:
2. Click Tools > Delete All Instance Capture Data, and select Yes in the resulting dialog box.
After a few seconds, all data written to the .odat and .ometa files in the disk volumes will have been deleted.
3. If you have more than one active instance, repeat the above steps for each active instance.
 
The data captured to disk by GigaStor active instance(s) has been deleted.