How to delete a user group
If a user group is no longer needed, you can delete it.
To delete a user group:
1. Starting in the dashboard, click System.
2. Click Authentication.
3. Click the Groups tab.
4. Search for and click a Group Name.
5. Click Delete.
You are prompted to confirm the deletion.
 
You successfully deleted a user group.