How to edit a user group
You can edit a user group to change the behavior of its members. Doing so is especially useful when a group requires a different permission set or to prohibit its members from logging in.
To edit a user group:
1. Starting in the dashboard, click System.
2. Click Authentication.
3. Click the Groups tab.
4. Search for and click a Group Name.
5. Click Edit.
6. Configure the settings of the group.
 
You successfully edited a user group. Any changes made to the group are now affecting its members.