How to edit a user
You can edit a user to change its details. Doing so is especially useful when a user needs to change group memberships or be disabled from logging in.
To edit a user:
1. Starting in the dashboard, click System.
2. Click Authentication.
3. Click the Users tab.
4. Search for and click a Username.
5. Click Edit.
6. Configure the settings of the user.
 
You successfully edited a user. Any saved changes take effect immediately.