How to delete a user
If a user is no longer needed, you can delete it.
Deleting a user erases it from the Matrix. The user can no longer log in or authenticate with the Matrix because the entry no longer exists.
Note: You can deactivate (disable) a user instead of deleting the user. To do this, edit the user.
To delete a user:
1. Starting in the dashboard, click System.
2. Click Authentication.
3. Click the Users tab.
4. Search for and click a Username.
5. Click Delete.
You are prompted to confirm the deletion.
 
You successfully deleted a user.